Just another WordPress.com site

What I think, is that in this world, there are two people who differs to brighten this society. The one who are born to have a natural talent, or the one who are made to be a talent. The ones who are born to be talented at something are the one who doesn’t try very hard as others because they know that they are smarter than others. However, the ones who try harder than anyone in their region will go over the ones who are talented and they mostly could achieve what they can. However, the one who is over the one who can be over the one who tries hard is the one who enjoys what they are doing and having fun in their life time. I will become one of the three when I become an adult and find my way. But! for right now, because I am in the region called Korea where we get under pressured by hard working in academies and school, I should first survive my teenage life.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

