Just another WordPress.com site

I believe I have been successful with the way I work, through the evidence of my tests. In all of my tests in the year, I have received full exemplary with a few proficiencies. However, in order to be more successful, I believe I can attend Mr. Trotter’s buddy system, which is a system of paired buddies; which one buddy will assist the other buddy who needs a little bit of help in geometry. This will make me more successful, by helping me understand what I’m teaching more efficiently, as I teach others what I know. The successfulness of my strategy in attending the buddy system will be measured through test scores, whether or not there is an increase of scores or a decrease.

http://www.google.co.kr/imgres?imgurl=http://assets.lifehack.org/wp-content/files/2008/05/team-work.jpg&imgrefurl=http://www.lifehack.org/articles/lifestyle/fifty-habits-of-highly-successful-people.html&usg=__j8tY02ie8UoUMFWCmWyYM-u-VD0=&h=285&w=380&sz=15&hl=ko&start=0&sig2=VRwQPmEzN_eiIGMc0mapeQ&zoom=1&tbnid=00KEjR5OMX55_M:&tbnh=132&tbnw=176&ei=X9LiTejzIIayuAPx2em2Bg&prev=/search%3Fq%3Dsuccessful%2Bpeople%26um%3D1%26hl%3Dko%26newwindow%3D1%26biw%3D1280%26bih%3D658%26tbm%3Disch&um=1&itbs=1&iact=hc&vpx=423&vpy=198&dur=447&hovh=194&hovw=259&tx=89&ty=98&page=1&ndsp=30&ved=1t:429,r:9,s:0&biw=1280&bih=658

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

